Catbird Records ReleasesCatbird Records T-Shirts
Catbird Records ArtistsCatbird Records Multi-Item OrderingCatbird Records DistributionAbout Catbird Records


  1. Bluebird You Were
  2. Cincinnati
  3. Southside Hours
  4. Tuxedo And Webb
  5. Dead Birds
  6. Coronation Day
  7. East To East
  8. Information Thunder
  9. Do It Right Now
  10. Eiji

CBR 012
East To East


Ship to:
US    CAN    International

or Buy Digital Version (320kbps MP3): $5

First 100 orders come with limited edition 4-song bonus CD in hand-decorated sleeve (thanks to Daytrotter for providing these session tracks) [Note: Bonus discs all gone now!]


Is there a digital version of this available?

Join the Catbird Records Mailing List: